STORY UPDATE

Why is the title named “story update” you may ask ? well, its because i’ve been highly requested to write stories in my blog because they’ve been reading my fan fiction and they thought it was good, so they requested me to write stories/fanfiction here in my blog, And actually thats a pretty good idea. And for this new series of stories that will be coming up in my blog, i decided to take ideas from readers and viewers of my youtube, blog, and all of my social medias including ask.fm. So if your ideas for a story want to be published by me in my blog comment in my youtube channel or dm me in my social media and i’ll be sure to check them out and post it here. I think thats all for the update then.. I’ll see you guys in the next post !

Be sure to subscribe and follow my social medias and youtube channel for more update ! all information of my social medias available down below.

  • Instagram : @shabrina_gn
  • Ask. fm : @seby_jelsaGN
  • Youtube : Shabrina Annisa
  • Twitter : @ShabrinaTweets_
  • Snapchat : shabrinagn

 

Leave a Reply

